toblip's summer charts

A couple of days ago I asked on twitter and facebook if you’re interested in a special summer chart post.

I have to say I’m not a big fan of charts because I have some problems with deciding which track should be which number…but here you are

1. Eddie Thoneick and Erick Morillo ft. Shena – Nothing better (Original Mix)

2. Avicii vs. Sebastien Drums – My feelings for you (Original Mix)

3.  Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell and Henrik B Remode)

4. Something Good – Solence (Original Mix)

5. Kurd Maverick – Shine a light (Eddie Thoneick Vocal Mix)

6. David Guetta & Afrojack ft. Niles Mason – Louder than words (Original Mix)

7. Greg Cerrone ft. Shawnee Taylor – It’ll be allright (DBN Remix)

8. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Dim Chris Remix)

9. Jus Jack – That sound (Max Vangeli & AN21 Remix)

10. Mark Knight – Devil Walking (Original Mix)

That’s it but in the next week there will be some rather hot releases like “The Sun” by David Tort and Norman Doray, “Tweet it” by Avicii, Sebastien Drums and Norman Doray and the new Max Vangeli single “Look into your heart”.

Enjoy the weather and listen to finest house music

Say something

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.